Columbia, TN
Price type
All methodologies
$4.3k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$4.3k
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Doppler echocardiography, pulsed wave and/or continuous wave with spectral display (List separately in addition to codes for echocardiographic imaging); follow-up or limited study (List separately in pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.