ICD F1420
SHAWNEE, KS
Price type
All methodologies
$2.3k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
$2.3k
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Alcohol and/or drug services; acute detoxification (residential addiction program inpatient) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.