Oklahoma City, OK
Price type
All methodologies
$922
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
—
Other
$922
Last updated: Jul 29, 2026
See BRACHYTX, NS, NON-HDRIR-192 pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.