PORTLAND, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$5.4k
84–543 samples
Case rate
—
Fee schedule
$4.0k
66–363 samples
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$9.2k
18–180 samples
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 23, 2026
See PRP I/HERN INIT REDUC >5 YR pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.