NDC 61703-0349-09
Orleans, LA
Price type
All methodologies
$23
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$3
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$126
Other
$23
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See IRINOTECAN 100 MG/5 ML IV SOLN pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.