NDC 00270131535B
Jeffersonville, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$6
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$6
Other
—
Last updated: Jun 3, 2026
See IOPAMIDOL 61 % IV SOLN pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.