NDC 00409-1165-19
Chicago, IL
Price type
All methodologies
$4
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$4
Other
—
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See BUPIVACAINE (PF) 0.75 % (7.5 MG/ML) INJ SOLN pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.