NDC 00173-0682-24
Chicago, IL
Price type
All methodologies
$153
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$153
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See ALBUTEROL SULFATE 90 MCG/ACTUATION INH HFAA pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.