NDC 00002-7678-01
Chicago, IL
Price type
All methodologies
$37.3k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$37.3k
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See RAMUCIRUMAB 10 MG/ML IV SOLN pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.