LOCAL CASE-65930
Chicago, IL
Price type
All methodologies
$12.2k
19–190 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$12.2k
19–190 samples
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See Rmvl Blood Clot Anterior Segment Eye pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.