Chicago, IL
Price type
All methodologies
$42.6k
Case rate
$2.1k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$59.3k
Other
$9.7k
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See Rpr Symblepharon Conjunctivoplasty W/O Graft pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.