Chicago, IL
Price type
All methodologies
$19.3k
227–326 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$19.3k
227–326 samples
Other
—
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See HB Thermal Dstrj Intraosseous Bvn Ea Addl Lmbr/Sac pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.