NDC 00409-1159-02
Geneva, IL
Price type
All methodologies
$7
2–20 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$7
2–20 samples
Other
—
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See BUPIVACAINE (PF) LOCAL INFILTRATION INFUSION 0.25% 275 ML pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.