NDC 00143-9509-10
Geneva, IL
Price type
All methodologies
$100
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$100
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See KETAMINE 100 MG/ML INJ SOLN pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.