NDC 23155-0547-31
Winfield, IL
Price type
All methodologies
$10
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$10
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See ONDANSETRON HCL (PF) (ZOFRAN) (2 MG/ML) INJECTION (PEDS FROM VIAL) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.