Tillamook, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$268
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$54
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$322
Other
Not reported
Last updated: May 22, 2026
See Injection of upper or middle spine facet joint using imaging guidance, second level pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.