Tillamook, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$1.2k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$1.2k
Other
Not reported
Last updated: May 22, 2026
See Injection of substance into spinal canal for removal of upper spine nerve tissue pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.