Tillamook, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$789
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$797
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$773
Other
Not reported
Last updated: May 22, 2026
See Exploration of arm or leg for bleeding, blood clot, or infection after surgery pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.