Tillamook, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$726
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$394
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$1.4k
Other
Not reported
Last updated: May 22, 2026
See Incision or partial removal of big toe bone at first toe bone level to straighten toe pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.