Tillamook, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$971
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$527
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$2.5k
Other
Not reported
Last updated: May 22, 2026
See Partial removal of infected foot or heel bone pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.