Tillamook, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$363
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$387
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$262
Other
Not reported
Last updated: May 22, 2026
See Primary repair of tendon on front of leg pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.