Tillamook, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$680
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$724
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$601
Other
Not reported
Last updated: May 22, 2026
See Incision of knee joint with removal of cartilage of front or back of knee pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.