Tillamook, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$534
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$252
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$1.1k
Other
Not reported
Last updated: May 22, 2026
See Removal of connective tissue of palm and release of finger, each additional digit pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.