CDM 606382_1
Tillamook, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$286
554–563 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$286
554–563 samples
Other
Not reported
Last updated: May 22, 2026
See Routine electrocardiogram (ECG) using at least 12 leads with tracing pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.