NDC 71336100001
Lawrenceville, GA
Price type
All methodologies
$305
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$207
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$355
Other
$112
Last updated: Feb 15, 2026
See INJ PATISIRAN 0.1 MG pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.