NDC 70069069601
Lawrenceville, GA
Price type
All methodologies
$129
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$198
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$135
Other
$104
Last updated: Feb 15, 2026
See BETIMOL(TIMOLOL)0.5 OPHTH SOLN pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.