NDC 00003049420
Lawrenceville, GA
Price type
All methodologies
$61
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$12
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$66
Other
$11
Last updated: Feb 15, 2026
See KENALOG-10 50MG/5ML INJECTION pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.