APC 05732
Lawrenceville, GA
Price type
All methodologies
$38
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$38
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$37
Last updated: Feb 15, 2026
See PULM STRENGTH/ENDURNC GRP MAX pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.