APC 02635
Lawrenceville, GA
Price type
All methodologies
$107
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$107
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$107
Last updated: Feb 15, 2026
See SOURCE NS HA P-103 > 2.2 MCI PER pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.