Omaha, NE
Price type
All methodologies
$100
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$100
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$76
Other
$150
Last updated: Aug 10, 2026
See Severe acute respiratory syndrome coronavirus 2 (COVID-19) vaccine, mRNA-LNP, spike protein, 10 mcg/0.3 mL dosage, tris-sucrose formulation, for intramuscular use pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.