Omaha, NE
Price type
All methodologies
$7.0k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$4.5k
Other
$8.2k
Last updated: Aug 10, 2026
See Removal of a permanent cardiac contractility modulation-defibrillation system component(s), pulse generator only pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.