Omaha, NE
Price type
All methodologies
$202
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$235
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$202
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Aug 10, 2026
See Injections of upper or middle spine joint or nerves using ultrasound guidance, second level pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.