Columbia, SC
Price type
All methodologies
$14.5k
87–222 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$14.5k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$17.6k
87–222 samples
Last updated: Apr 1, 2026
See Percutaneous Cardiovascular Procedures With Intraluminal Device Without Mcc pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.