Dublin, OH
Price type
All methodologies
$589
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
$945
Percent of billed charges
$589
Other
$646
Last updated: Mar 31, 2026
See HC Ssep Upper Limbs pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.