Dublin, OH
Price type
All methodologies
$44
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
$775
Percent of billed charges
$44
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 31, 2026
See HC Immunotherapy Intradermal Cancer Preparation/Initial Injection pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.