NDC 67457-0940-10
Dalles, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$146
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$175
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$140
Other
$331
Last updated: May 13, 2026
See INJECTION, ACETAMINOPHEN, NOT OTHERWISE SPECIFIED,10 MG pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.