NDC 63323-0360-19
Dalles, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$138
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$165
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$131
Other
$312
Last updated: May 13, 2026
See INJECTION, CALCIUM GLUCONATE, NOT OTHERWISE SPECIFIED, 10 MG pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.