NDC 50242-0070-01
Dalles, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$22.2k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$39.0k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$31.1k
Other
$83
Last updated: May 13, 2026
See INJECTION, OBINUTUZUMAB, 10 MG pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.