NDC 25021-0207-25
Dalles, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$226
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$271
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$216
Other
$512
Last updated: May 13, 2026
See INJECTION, DOXORUBICIN HYDROCHLORIDE, 10 MG pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.