NDC 15054-0043-01
Dalles, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$7.3k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$13.2k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$10.6k
Other
$67
Last updated: May 13, 2026
See INJECTION, IRINOTECAN LIPOSOME, 1 MG pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.