NDC 00143-9702-01
Dalles, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$198
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$238
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$190
Other
$449
Last updated: May 13, 2026
See INJECTION, IRINOTECAN, 20 MG pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.