NDC 00143-9701-01
Dalles, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$222
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$267
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$212
Other
$504
Last updated: May 13, 2026
See INJECTION, IRINOTECAN, 20 MG pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.