Dalles, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$896
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$731
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$1.2k
Last updated: May 13, 2026
See Initial inpatient hospital critical care of infant or young child per day (29 days to 2 years) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.