Dalles, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$126
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$103
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$295
Last updated: May 13, 2026
See Initial inpatient hospital or birthing center same date care and discharge of newborn pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.