Dalles, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$24
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$23
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$39
Last updated: May 13, 2026
See Acupuncture with electrical stimulation, each additional 15 minutes pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.