Dalles, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$817
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$817
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: May 13, 2026
See Fusion of upper part of foot and lengthening of tendon pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.