Dalles, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$798
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$798
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: May 13, 2026
See Incision or partial removal of foot bone with bone graft pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.