Dalles, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$409
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$409
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: May 13, 2026
See Removal (1.5 centimeters or greater) tissue growth beneath the skin of foot or toe pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.