Dalles, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$417
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$417
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: May 13, 2026
See Incision or the tendon covering on the top side of the wrist pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.