Houston, TX
Price type
All methodologies
$1.1k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Nov 6, 2024
See Magnetic resonance (eg, proton) imaging, spinal canal and contents, lumbar; without contrast material pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.